Edward J. Alrutz – President 703.532.5005 ealrutz@kpamgmt.com

Managers

Jon Alrutz – Vice President 703.532.5005 jalrutz@kpamgmt.com
Patrick DiMarzo 703.532.5005 pdimarzo@kpamgmt.com
Kelly Lang 703.532.5005 klang@kpamgmt.com
Julie McGlothlin 703.532.5005 jmcglothlin@kpamgmt.com
Jeff Miller 703.532.5005 jmiller@kpamgmt.com
Susan Miller – Vice President 703.532.5005 smiller@kpamgmt.com
Gina M. Spellman 703.532.5005 gspellman@kpamgmt.com

Marketing

Tara Alrutz 703.532.5005 talrutz@kpamgmt.com

Accounting

Andrea Galler – Controller, IT Administrator 703.532.5005 agaller@kpamgmt.com
Jessica Giron – Accounts Receivable 703.532.5005 jgiron@kpamgmt.com
Heather Lopez – Accounts Receivable 703.532.5005 hlopez@kpamgmt.com
Jackie Ngo – Accounts Receivable 703.532.5005 jngo@kpamgmt.com
Kim Britton – Accounts Receivable 703.532.5005 kbritton@kpamgmt.com
Jennifer Smith – Human Resources 703.532.5005 jsmith@kpamgmt.com
Joseph Wilson – Accounts Payable 703.532.5005 jwilson@kpamgmt.com
Maria Yesusiana – Accounts Payable

Rachel Frye– Staff Accountant

703.532.5005

703.532.5005

myesusiana@kpamgmt.com

rfrye@kpamgmt.com

Administrative Staff

Sonia English-Johnson – Administrative Assistant 703.532.5005 sjohnson@kpamgmt.com
Deneen Curry– Administrative Assistant 703.532.5005 dcurry@kpamgmt.com
Scott Hemphill – Administrative Assistant 703.532.5005 shemphill@kpamgmt.com
Diann Hall – Receptionist 703.532.5005